Events

Join our Mailing List to keep up to date with our upcoming events.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Basketball with Chateau Montelena

priceaddresstelephone
Oracle Arena, Oakland1.800.222.7288
Tuesday, March 10, 5:00-7:00 p.m.
Winemaker Tasting

Join Winemaker Matt Crafton in Dallas, TX

priceaddresstelephone
Free2263 Valdina Street, Suite #120, Dallas, TX 75207214-747-9463
Tuesday, March 10, 6:30 p.m.
Wine Dinner

Join VP of Sales & Marketing, Brian Baker, in San Antonio, TX

priceaddresstelephone
$145 per person434 N. Loop 1604 West, San Antonio, TX 78232210-483-8989
Wednesday, March 11, 6:30 p.m.
Winemaker Dinner

Join Winemaker Matt Crafton in Fort Worth, TX

priceaddresstelephone
$125 per person plus tax and gratuity1300 Houston Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102817-350-4100
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 1-4 p.m.
Napa/Sonoma All-Stars Tasting

Join us in Los Angeles, CA

priceaddresstelephone
$95 per person / $125 at the door2025 Avenue of the Stars, Los Angeles, CA 90067
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Spring Release Celebration

priceaddresstelephone
Chateau Montelena Winery1.800.222.7288
Friday April 24, 2015, 6-9 p.m.
Calistoga Food & Wine Festival

Join Chateau Montelena at the Grand Tasting

priceaddresstelephone
$95 per person755 Silverado Trail N, Calistoga, CA 94515(707) 266-7534
Saturday April 25, 2015
Calistoga Food & Wine Festival: Winemaker Dinner

Join Chateau Montelena & Jack Brooks Vineyard at Evangeline

priceaddresstelephone
$145 per person1226 Washington Street | Calistoga, CA 94515(707) 266-7534
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Spring Release Pick Up

San Francisco

priceaddresstelephone
The Westin St. Francis on Union Square1.800.222.7288
Thursday, May 7, 2015, 5-7 p.m.
Pittsburgh Wine Festival

Join us in Pittsburgh, PA

priceaddresstelephone
$125-$250 per personHeinz Field – East & West Club Lounges
Friday, May 8, 2015, 5:00-8:30 p.m.
Harrisburg Wine Festival

Join us in Harrisburg, PA

priceaddresstelephone
$75-$125300 North Street, Harrisburg, PA 17120
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Movable Feast

priceaddresstelephone
Chateau Montelena Winery1.800.222.7288
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Baseball with Chateau Montelena

priceaddresstelephone
AT&T Park1.800.222.7288
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Fall Release Celebration

priceaddresstelephone
Chateau Montelena Winery1.800.222.7288
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Fall Release Pick Up

San Francisco

priceaddresstelephone
The Westin St. Francis on Union Square1.800.222.7288
2015 Traveling CellarMaster Tastings

Various locations

priceaddresstelephone
1.800.222.7288
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Annual Holiday Winemaker Dinner

San Francisco

priceaddresstelephone
The Westin St. Francis on Union Square1.800.222.7288
Saturday, January 23, 2016, 6-10 PM
House Party V

Join us for our 5th Annual House Party

priceaddresstelephone
1429 Tubbs Lane | Calistoga, CA 94515(707) 942-5105